Off the record Album – Reekado banks [Download Full album]

After several musicians have released thier album, reekado banks just released his exclusive music.


Reekado banks album


Off The Record Album by Reekado Banks enliisted 10 special tracks with the features from Phyno, Peruzzi, Oxlade, Duncan Mighty, Waje & other.


1. Reekado Banks Ft Mr Eazi – People Dey || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Reekado Banks Ft Tiwa Savage – Speak To Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Reekado Banks Ft Wizkid – Omo Olomo || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Reekado Banks Ft Kida Kudz & EO – Need More

5. Reekado Banks Ft Harmonize – Mama

6. Reekado Banks Ft Wizkid – Happy Yourself ||

Please Note That All the Above Track Listed Above Are All Pack together Into A Zip File Below Download And Unzip the File Now.